Department of Politics - Princeton University Princeton University

Administration

“It is my profound hope that the young people who study at the center and participate in its programs will lead the way, whether as leaders in different parts of the world or as teachers and thinkers who bring new insights to age-old social and political problems.” – Mamdouha S. Bobst, public health expert and philanthropist

Director

Amaney A. Jamal, Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics, Princeton University

Office: 241 Corwin Hall
Phone: 609-258-7340
Email: ajamal@princeton.edu
www.amaneyjamal.com

Program Manager

Wendy Augustine Brill

Office: 206 Bobst Hall
Phone: 609-258-5227
Fax: 609-258-4381
Email: wendyb@princeton.edu or
Bobstctr@princeton.edu

Director, Bobst Center Program in Inequality

Tali Mendelberg
John Work Garrett Professor of Politics

Office: 215 Robertson Hall
Phone: 609-258-4750
Email: talim@princeton.edu

Director, Bobst Center Program in Identities & Institutions

Rafaela Dancygier
Associate Professor of Politics and Public Affairs

Office: 434 Robertson Hall
Phone: 609-258-4807
Email: rdancygi@princeton.edu

Senior Research Specialist

Gordon Arsenoff

Office: 205 Bobst Hall
Phone: 609-258-1145
Email: arsenoff@princeton.edu

Program Assistant

Karen M. Finn

Office: 104 Bobst Hall
Phone: 609-258-0124
Fax: 609-986-4381
Email: Karenfinn@princeton.edu

Associated Faculty

Christopher Achen Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences. Professor of Politics. achen@princeton.edu
Faisal Z. Ahmed Assistant Professor of Politics. fzahmed@princeton.edu
Alisha C. Holland Assistant Professor of Politics. achollan@princeton.edu
Melissa M. Lee Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. mmlee@princeton.edu
Tali Mendelberg John Work Garrett Professor of Politics. talim@princeton.edu
Kristopher Ramsay Associate Professor of Politics. kramsay@princeton.edu
Jacob N. Shapiro Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. jns@princeton.edu
LaFleur Stephens-Dougan Assistant Professor of Politics. lafleurs@princeton.edu
Ezra Suleiman IBM Professor in International Studies. Professor of Politics. suleiman@princeton.edu
Rory Truex Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. rtruex@princeton.edu
Ali A. Valenzuela Assistant Professor of Politics. aavalenz@princeton.edu
Leonard Wantchekon Professor of Politics and International Affairs. lwantche@princeton.edu
Jennifer Widner Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. jwidner@princeton.edu
Keren Yarhi-Milo Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Ralph O. Glendenning University Preceptor. kyarhi@princeton.edu
Deborah Yashar Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. dyashar@princeton.edu
By